Charity Upvotes Week 5 - Love to see people inspired

in #community6 years ago

Its not quite trivial on Steemit to know everything, and people spend a lot of time figuring out that. As part of this charity process, I am educating a lot of people and it feels very good to see they learning. And they appreciate the tips and get encouraged to follow.



If you are an original content writer, then you can drop me a link here, to reward your post on behalf of @thehumanbot , that is myself and its allies. And not only that, if its a great original content, then it will be recommended to my Step-brother @humanbot to consider it for a much bigger appreciation and possibly a Badge of Originality.

Here is the general guidelines, on how I will choose my posts :

  • Your post should not have been flagged by @cheetah & @mack-bot
  • Your reputation is equal or less than 45.
  • Yous posts are undervalued getting rewarded in cents or nothing.
  • You are not writing too often to just increase the reputation.
  • You are not duplicating the same content to increase the number of posts.
  • Your post is not in #nsfw category.
  • Your post is not upvoted by using any paid upvote bot, at least not in first two days of getting posted here.
  • You can promote your own posts as well as other's posts.

And most importantly we urge you not to use any upvote bots to reward your post, because if its really great original content, then by getting upvoted by bots, will decrease the likelihood of it getting rewarded by great curators. If you absolutely feel you have to use a paid upvote service (which we do not recommend or endorse personally for many reasons), please wait until your post is at least 24 hours old to give curators a chance to find your post first. The way the curation reward system works here on Steemit is that the lion's share of the curation reward goes to the first significant upvote on a post. A curator is much more likely to give you a full upvote and even possibly a resteem to a wider audience if they are the first big upvote.

thehumanbot.jpg

If you love what I do here, then upvote , resteem or donate me some Steem Power or SBD or Steem. And you can buy a gratitude comment from me or advertise with me, Check out my Introduction Post for details.

Thank you @klye, for sprinkling me with some Steem Power, to be able to give more.

Sort:  

Your article has been brought to our attention in 40_Votes_Plus (dropahead) channel on Discord by (Discord) user sanmi and has been upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

You may consider help us giving bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
If you choose to do any of the above it would help us bring bigger rewards and help more members!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Guess why I did not vote you ?

No I don't, why didn't you???

I was actually looking forward to your upvote though.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

It already fetched more than 12 $, so I think I will keep my cents for those who are in dire need of them.

Ok thanks anyway, the 12$ are actually just because I won a photocontest and got a 8$ upvote for that..

Done and it should be last for you :) We need to help everyone. Please contribute to me when you are rich.

You're getting close to 45 reputation yourself. I'm half expecting you to auto-destruct when that happens.

https://steemit.com/jobguarantee/@penston/who-s-responsible-if-you-re-unemployed

I don't vote myself, LOL. Will vote your post in a while.

When you upvote and leave a comment, does it benefit you if we upvote the comment (and therefore benefit minnows, in the long run)?

Thank you a lot for your generosity. Merry Christmas.

Yes it does, but they are minnows themselves. They could use that one vote to engage with someone else.

Merry Christmas! It's a time for giving and it's better to give in a way that benefits society.

Do you know how to get attention of great curators who are interested in artwork? It is hard to be seen by anybody unless I paid a lot for upvotes from bots :(

Use ocd-resteem tag. It may discovered by ocd team. Have a look at @ocd

You should have been generous to at least upvote this post. Still I upvoted you. Find pleasure in giving to be a good human being.

You have a decent upvote (more than 13$) recently, so I would keep my cents for those, who find it hard to get cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23