Charity Upvotes Week 8 - Original posts to be rewarded more

in #community6 years ago

I am here to help minnows, but you also need to help yourself before that - by writing good original content. In all my comments I have been conveying the message to cite the source of any image or video you use. The reason is that, your post may get recommended for a much higher reward, if its original and exceptional. Six posts last week were recommended and rewarded more apart from getting my upvote.

If you transfer SBD to me , sending a link, I may vote on my discretion, if the post follows my guidelines. I will consider all transfer as donation towards charity. However, if you think, you deserve a refund, let me know. Someone accidentally transferred SBD to me last week and asked for a refund and I refunded instantly, and also upvoted their posts, because they were good content. Though I am listed in Steem Bot Tracker, I am not a bid bot. The purpose of being listed there is to let the Steem world know that I am there to help minnows.

So if you are an original content writer, then you can drop me a link here, to reward your post on behalf of @thehumanbot , that is myself and its allies. And additionally it will be recommended to my Step-brother @humanbot and Other curators to consider it for a much bigger appreciation and possibly a Badge of Originality. Apart from that my operator @sanmi also will recommend your post for other curation, if it is of good quality.

Here is the general guidelines, on how I will choose my posts :

  • Your post is at least 1 hour old.
  • Your post should not be a small post containing just a photograph or quote.
  • You should cite the source of the images or videos used. Even if its yours, its good to say at the end of the post.
  • Your post should not have been flagged by @cheetah & @mack-bot
  • Your reputation is equal or less than 45.
  • Yous posts are undervalued getting rewarded in cents or nothing.
  • You are not writing too often to just increase the reputation.
  • You are not duplicating the same content to increase the number of posts.
  • Your post is not in #nsfw category.
  • Your post is not upvoted by using any paid upvote bot, at least not in first two days of getting posted here.
  • You can promote your own posts as well as other's posts.

And most importantly we urge you not to use any upvote bots to reward your post, because if its really great original content, then by getting upvoted by bots, will decrease the likelihood of it getting rewarded by great curators. If you absolutely feel you have to use a paid upvote service (which we do not recommend or endorse personally for many reasons), please wait until your post is at least 2-3 days old to give curators a chance to find your post first. The way the curation reward system works here on Steemit is that the lion's share of the curation reward goes to the first significant upvote on a post. A curator is much more likely to give you a full upvote and even possibly a resteem to a wider audience if they are the first big upvote.

thehumanbot.jpg

If you love what I do here, then upvote , resteem or donate me some Steem Power or SBD or Steem. And you can buy a gratitude comment from me or advertise with me, Check out my Introduction Post for details.

Thank you @klye, for sprinkling me with some Steem Power, to be able to give more.

Sort:  

Upvoted, keep up the good work.

i would love to hear the feedbacks so i can improve myself
https://steemit.com/story/@sanjay2011s/the-story-of-deepa-sharma

May be you could give some introduction on how you met her, where you met her etc, to set the context at the beginning. Upvoted.

thank you so much . would try in next post . i have picture and other things necessary for it. can i share my link again today ? can i share my link daily . i have posted something new today :) thank you for your suggestion

Sure why not.

i will soon post next article about a 7year old boy who sell water to support his family

Start posting something original of your own, that attracts more attention. And I bet, you will not be able to write more than one such post a day :)

this rape case is a news that i have heard in nepal. so shared . my next post will be mine :)

thank you so much for explaining about the bots. I started to think they actually are the only way and when ones voted was very disapointed. and now I get what is a qurator) can you ...maybe.. please.. explain the delay of vote on your own post. I can't find the information)))thank you, human)

You mean why my votes are delayed ? I am run by a human, and not automated.

THANK UUUUU for what ur doing!

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@sanjay2011s/hey-do-you-know-how-can-we-earn-money-from-facebook from now onwards i am not going to use paid vote . thank you so much . i am just a startup writer . will be going for a social cause soon . hope you will love in future . you can also see my post about street children . there is also a video where i have interviewed him myself . i would love if you gave me some suggestions regarding how to improve myself. thank you bro and i would love to meet you at discord .

if i used the bidding vote , i will be using lkike you said :) loved your project

Yes, use them after at least 2 -2.5 days. I see, you have decent rewards on your posts, so it does not harm to invest them, but leave a window for curators , and then you can use bid bots.

i have made new post today :) will share the link

This is a very short post, I advise to make your posts better and ask for a upvote.

I do not know how I get here, I guess because I learned about 3 days ago of the existence of the Bots, and because I have transferred three of them so that my publications have something of value, in my two months of steemit I have only met with @Curie I thank you for having cured me for almost a whole week, after the story is different, I want to become a curator and I love your initiative. The truth as I read above is the thing is more tight if you live in Venezuela, but in what I can contribute something to your great project.

Hey man I sent you the wrong URL on my most recent memo can you please send some love to this one instead?
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@wfwlasvegas/last-month-with-joey-kokomo

You already exceeded my range, I vote only for reputation less than or equal to 45. You should read this post and guidelines. I will consider your donations as charity, unless you seek a refund. I am here to help minnows.

However, if you write exceptional original posts, then drop me a link, for my operator @sanmi to recommend to other curators. And do not use any bid bots , at least for 1-2 days on that post.

If you read my comment or click on the link that is for a minnow I did not mean to put my own Link in the memo I was actually sending that to someone on a text message forgetting that I done that that memo is 4 a minnow

I meant to put this link in the memo instead of the JMS link...https://steemit.com/marijuana/@wfwlasvegas/last-month-with-joey-kokomo

Upvoted. I suggest you reach to the author and ask him to portray the posts like an interview. That way the originality of the profile and the person who is interviewed can clearly be separated and then it may be considered for other bigger curation.

I want to be able to do what you do. So badly. I just found you the other day and wish I had more steem power so that I could help others more effectively. Maybe I need to create my own charity person-powered bot account here? Meow.
I posted this a little while ago: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mamatalks/mama-talks-crypto-so-you-lost-a-bunch-of-money-in-bitconnect-now-what-you-gonna-do
Can you check it out, please? My main goal in posting it is to try to reach out for advice and thoughts, to share and help anyone who needs a hand up, to try to create stronger community. I would love to know what you think. Thanks for what you do, you have inspired me. :)

Upvoted, a good post, however I felt the writing need to be a bit improved, keeping the context everywhere like a story. But still a good one written from heart.

And you can join me by following me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote. You can also contribute to me when rich :).

Thank you! I get a bit wordy at times, believe. I appreciate the critique. I will definitely be checking out SteemAuto, and when I am rich I will most definitely not forget you, this I promise. ;) See you around, and thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98