You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – July 5 2018

in #community6 years ago

In a word, @pixresteemer - yes! LOL!

For today, I'd like to nominate this post, again for a number of reasons, but I'll be nice this time, and share a couple -

  1. I just realized his one year Steemit anniversary was yesterday, and what better way to celebrate than with a #dailyspotlights nod?

  2. He said if we were nice to him, he'll show us pictures of the interior of this "Versailles of restaurants" and I really wanna see (and a nomination counts as being nice, right?).

https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@pixelfan/the-blue-train

Sort:  

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thanks so much for the nomination @traciyork!! This really made my day and is very much appreciated!! ❤((hugs))

You're very welcome, @deerjay and I'm so glad! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66