Sort:  

Seems he's been loading up while the sale is on!

the 1st of the month. every 1st I buy Steem. the low price now makes it seem like a lot of fiat was invested.
the smart man would just Power Up 200-300 SP at a time (weekly) but that would be gaming the system.
average buying and constance monthly buying is the way I approached this

That's pretty honest of you and a solid and fair approach to take.

Having planned purchase days takes the emotion out of trading, or looking for the best entries which do often cloud judgement. Layering buys also reduce risk, although as it turns out, loading up in the .2's would have been ideal!

I'm gutted that i've had no choice but to do the opposite for the past 6 months, but I'm glad that you and others have seen this as a great buying opportunity.

I would have loved to buy the hell out of Steem at .2’s . But you can only do what you can with the fait you have.

We all have to work within the restrictions that are upon us and figure the best way to invest. It has been a challenge over the years.

I hope we still have time to buy more before the price gets to high

I don't know about a rocket. but I am sure you will catch up 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89