R.I.P Votingpower - Quickpost

in #community6 years ago (edited)

old-3126098_1920.png
image Source

My Dears,

My voting power has died a painful death, as I always tend to want to give anyone who leaves a relevant comment and communicates with me a little something(and lets not forget all those deserving posts) .
So right now I have to go on a 3 day Voting Hiatus to dig myself out of the grave and come for your blood ... JK . about the blood the hiatus not so much as my voting power is at a shocking 32 % :P < shoot me please ...
So please do not think I do not love you anymore it is just that I have to be alive to give you sugar ...

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Image Credit
ss.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

Image Credit
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

music.jpg

Sort:  

I recommend either using busy.org, or the SteemPlus browser plugin, they let you control your voting percentage. Only way to make it work with sub-500 SP where everyone gets the slider.

I will look for the browser plugin because busy has no night mode and my eyes are sensitive to light ...

I thought a slider would appear after 500 SP, but nothing magically happened. I guess you have to activate it in the settings.

Are you sure it's not because you delegated enough SP away that you're under 500 right now?

That would be right. I will wait to 600 and see.

I do this too.... ugh. Ha.

But feel free to come for my blood. ;)

P.S. I love the old casket, so gorgeous.

Ohh.. I know this way to well 😉 I use to be call a maual voting maniac as I vote to much and my vp goes down 😜 lol
And I never learn. I guess @c0ff33a is right, only time my vp rests is when I sleep.... Lol
I understand and you need to unpush that button and let it rest....

Well please do get out of the grave quickly and seriously this post was hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂😂

If you sacrifice a Pie to the gods it might go quicker :D or burn 7 toupees of a certain orange colour :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85