Wishlist to replace the things I lost during Hurricane Florence

in #community6 years ago

17436336_1570167919689887_1359408400493671123_o.jpg

@d-vine told me to make a wish list of things to replace some of the things I have lost because of hurricane florence damage to my roof and subsequent ceiling cave in in my bedroom and closet and roof damage in dog room 3.
Here is a list of things mostly clothing and bedding for myself ( and some beds for some of the pups ) if you would like to help with that.

I will have to wait with the roof repair until later on and will make a seperate ost on that I will have to et all the carpets ripped out ect eventually as well but for now getting some clothes and bedding will really help. If y woud like to help with the pooches and kittehs needs here is their list I know the dogfood is crazy expensive but a few of my dogs have meat allergies so feeding them plant based does not only go in alignment with my beliefs but is also necessary for 6 out of 10 of my dogs. Chewy has a cheaper brand but they do not have a wishlist so if you would like to get the cheaper kind for me please message me on discord and I will give you my address.

The past 5 years have been a little rough and I really appreciate the help I have been getting thank you for your support .

💜Alex and the furries 💜

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

oh I'm sorry. We all have difficult times many times, I hope you never lose the desire to continue, Life is beautiful. I like how you write

Thank you <3

Hi, @tygertyger. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 2.675 Steem, and 2.714 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64