You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey You! Wanna Be Adopted And Get A Week Of Free Upvotes And Resteems? Details Inside!

in #community5 years ago

I would love to be adopted for a week!

About a year ago, I opened the #cryptopub on the block chain as I got to know people and crypto. It was hopping for months as STEEM was high, engagement was awesome, and I spent some real life money on delegation so that I could put a nice big upvote on engagement, content and conversation.

I have fantastic support from steemians like @slobberchops, @jiujitsu, @memesteemit, and @overkillcoin (to name a few who should be followed!) but it has been quiet lately for obvious reasons.

Anyhow, I am here for the long haul and have kept posting every day with crypto news, technical analysis and bar talk. I have no doubt persistence will pay off and we will be packed in our virtual pub the next bull run.

Until then, an adoption would help in welcoming folks feeling down because of the bearish trend, and we can all happily cry in our beer together til we are RICH! ;)

Thanks for supporting the small folks!

I have also placed a vote for @qurator at your awesome suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87