You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mentoring Program

in #community6 years ago (edited)

maybe instead of focusing on one person focus on many of them proper incentivization will make them posting. #suesaTopicOfTheWeek For each 1 week period propose set of topics, during that week users pick one and post about it(many users can take same topic) by the end of week community will vote for the winner and he will recveiv sbd from summary post =)

Sort:  

The usual science challenge is already a lot of work, I don't know if I could manage such a project. Will keep it at the back of my mind though!

By the way: A new challenge is already planned for December :)

Excellent :)
I'm already looking forward for the challenge. Is its topic still a secret?

Kind of, I think it would spoil the fun to reveal it already. But it will be great!

If I would only knew the little birds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87