Christmas Charity Project by @steemxp, Order Now with SBD!

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Banner (BF+SXP).jpg
Courtesy of @steemxp, @angeljames

Bless a few kids this Christmas


About a month ago, I've been hearing announcements of a Christmas Album being created to help fundraise for Children's Home for Christmas. I got in contact with @angeljames who is part of whole initiative who started the @steemxp and bondfire collaboration.

I'm happy to announce that the Christmas Album is up for pre-order and you can now purchase the digital copy with only 7 SBDs! That's very cheap for a full Christmas album with all originals by the bands. The bands consist of Steemians from East Malaysia collaborating to raise funds and ALL funds raised through the purchase of this album 100% goes to the children shelter home in Jireh.

If you're looking to bless a few kids this Christmas, you may now purchase this awesome album written by Steemians and many other local artists.


How to Order?



Courtesy of @angeljames

  1. Fill up this google form : Order your Christmas Album Here
  2. Fill in your Steemit ID and your email.
  3. Send 7 SBD to @angeljames with memo 'I purchased the album'
  4. and you're done!

Preview of the Christmas Album


Here is a snippet of the 10 songs in this Christmas Album. These are originals and 100% profit goes to children this Christmas! And before I sign off, if you're interested in checking out more about the collaborators for this project, do check out the links provided below :

@steemxp - We are a South East Asian Guild which provides support to steemians in promoting the Steem blockchain in South East Asia.


Bondfire - Facebook Page


@angeljames original charity post - "THE CHRISTMAS CHARITY PROJECT" : ORDER YOURS WITH SBD!


Have a Blessed Christmas!

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/11/24/christmas-charity-project-by-steemxp-order-now-with-sbd/

Sort:  

This is awesome and I can't understand why I haven't come across you guys before. Following now and will collect up 7 steem in the next week for the album. Best wishes and resteemed of course.

Thank you for the support! I've followed you back too! So are you in Bangkok now? Haha

Yes I've been here for seven years now, just north actually, near to Don Mueang airport. I really don't like downtown BKK but just out in the suburbs is nice.

Ohh that's nice, migrated there? Yea, I get you, downtown can be really busy and fast-paced and super crowded.

Oh wow! how awesome is this! Thanks for sharing :)

#steemitbloggers

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 46000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a coincidence. You're doing this for children in Jireh, which, in Hebrew, means "will provide." One of the names of God is Jehovah-Jireh (Genesis 22:14).

Ohhhh yeaaa, it slipped my mind! Jehovah Jireh, my provider! :) Thanks for the reminder.

Man I can't give myself totally out and I'm already doing charities in Austria where I live + Slovakia where I come from. + going to refugee camp to Greece to volunteer from 28.12 - 11.1 instead of partying with friends back home which I barely see. So I'm passing on ordering a CD here. But hope you get many buys guys!

#steemitbloggers

No worries! Wow, u are quite involved into the charity stuff huh? That's very kind and generous of you man! Take care when ur out volunteering.

I mean not thaaat much. But me n my friend bring extra food from home to local centre for homeless. And in Slovakia, on 23rd Dec, me and my mother always take loads of stuff from home and just donate it to local centre. And we kinda try to give out also stuff we actually like, it makes up for a great training on n0t being materialistic. Plus obviously we donate money as well.

Sweet! I love the songs. As soon as I have 7SBD that I can give, I am making my purchase. A helping hand from across the world!

Thanks! Tht's so kind of you! The songs are great too, originals!

What a great idea! Listening to the snippets sounded like a top pop radio station, but with Christmas music. Well done!

Thanks! Get one if you like it!

We finally have enough to do this. Been watching it since the offer first came out. Sweet!

Nice!! Do fill in the forms and send the SBD to @angeljames! You'll get ur digital copy!

Sounds like a great initiative. Resteeming.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64