You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 11: 7-Day Steemit Income Building Weekly Accountability (SIBWA) Challenge

in #community6 years ago

Yeay @angelacs, I'm happy to see a new SIBWA challenge week, as I almost thought that you stopped doing this wonderful challenge, as I couldn't find your post for this new week;-) Thanks again for organizing this nice challenge and I jumped on this train with my post from Monday:-)

Sort:  

Yayyyy!!! Am right here. Usually on Sundays but if not, on Mondays when 'stuff' gets in the way. ;)

Don't worry, @zuckerzombie, if I ever have to miss one of the weekly Challenges, I'll announce it as soon as I know. Unless there's an unexpected emergency or something. Knock on wood. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71