SteemThat Registration Tutorial!

in #communitygrowthproject6 years ago (edited)


Community Growth Project - SteemThat Registration Tutorial Presented by @cgbartow on Behalf of @SteemThat

SteemThat Registration Sign Up Here


The Community Growth Project is doing deep dive promotional videos for communities on Steem. If you or someone you know would like your content featured just leave a message in the comments section or send a message to @cgbartow.





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have an amazing way of taking some intimidating steps and making them super easy. Thank you very much for helping make these videos. The whole steemthat community is thankful. Nice job.😀

I just happened to sign on to DTube and came across this video. Great call the other night, I do appreciate it.

I appreciate you sir. Thanks for understanding and your continued support. I'm looking forward to reading Adam's book soon. I have been checking the USPS mail daily but who knows how long it will take to get here in the middle of no where. You and @kaliju have had the chance to have a live chat. @fhstralow I rarely make phone calls. I much rather meet people in person. I'm so old fashioned.

Your buddy Josh and I are doing an interview tomorrow not sure when it will be broadcast though. I'll be announcing some really big news that should add even more credibility to what we are doing with Stish and SteemThat.com. Going to be huge just might take a while as I came into this space with no following, no backing, almost no friends online anyways and we are booming. This news tomorrow will change our future as it will benefit everyone involved in Stish. It is such epic news with an impact that will be lasting for years!

It was my pleasure and once again thank you for choosing The #CommunityGrowthProject to support and promote your content.

Great job! I have been a member of @SteemThat for awhile now and hope to see more video tutorials for SteemThat.com

There are a lot more video in the pipeline should see more coming over the next two-3 weeks

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Good work.I am also member of Steemthat.

Brilliant work @ cgbartow
I'm an honorary founder of @steemthat and am so excited for the future of this amazing brainchild of @binkley
Stish to the moon!!!
Cheers
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90