Sort:  

But... but - quotes aren't meant to be people?
And I'm sorry, I just saw those words and went - what happened to the mission impossible quote?
It helps that that's part of my catchphrase: "When people say This is impossible to me, they mean It's actually impossible. What I hear - Your mission, should you choose to accept it

Understood I thinks quotes are expression of people thoughts but that's me using my opinion LoL! I did know it was an MI catch phrase just did not want to be word for word anti - plagiarism you know but people would still get it.

here you go:


I think it's the same for all of them. Oh yeah, and when I hear those words, I hear the MI theme (above (no, double above!)) in my mind's eye (ear?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64