Your Compassion

in #compassion5 years ago

They're gonna be mad for you because I talk like that. They don't know your mercy? If they did, would they be merciful?

What are you gonna tell them? Let me come, then. I want to confess something to you. Do you know who I am? Of course, you know, but you know as much as you do.

I'm actually saying it very quietly, so that no one can hear it. I may have gotten a little audible in the attic, and I hope nobody heard of it.
What do you say to them, especially to anyone? I don't want him to hear, and then he gets upset.

Already these days, most people identify with them, say thoroughly fell down. I guess they're already in hand, I guess. Let him know.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78