You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 2nd @familyprotection fundraising raffle - 3 x 1oz silver rounds to be won, for just 2SBD!!!

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

I know you are buddy. One of the best in my book. It's a shame we a running in different circles, I will have to get back to some deep-state writing and reacquire myself with your work.

Sort:  

Well, I'm always here... I figure I have a year left.

That's sad to hear, but if so, you better make it a good one, buddy. Hope you have some positive things planned in the meantime.

Spending time with my grandkids and great-grandkids, as much as I can... and keep on truthin!

That's the spirit :D And make sure you haunt the shit out of all the wankers in government ;)
All kidding aside and I know you are an army guy so I thought a bit of dark-humour might make a refreshing change. Your plan sounds solid mate and you wouldn't be the first to outlive a sell by date, so don't go holding ya breath ;) Big love to you, buddy. Speak soon

Thanks Brother... I was supposed to die in 2009 of a glioblastoma, but I'm still here. I'm a tough guy to kill!

No point in doing what you're told now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81