๐Ÿ‘ WIN $20 SBD AND/OR $5 SBD BY ANSWERING OUR QUESTION! SUBMIT YOUR ANSWER FOR THE CHANCE TO BECOME AN ECOTRAIN PASSENGER!

in #competition โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


Good Day Dear ecoTrain'ers!

I hope you are all enjoying the day and making the most of the small joys in life ;-)

We love to encourage engagement and good posts here with the ecoTrain, and therefore we would like to invite you to join us on answering the question of the week. Several of the ecoTrain passengers are posting on this today, and the question is:

"What is the greatest gift you have given or could give?"

To help encourage you to get involved we are offering 3 prizes:

1. $20 SBD for the best answer to the question of the week.
This post should be tagged 'questionoftheweek'.
The title of the post should be 'ecoTrain Question Of The Week: What is the greatest gift you have given or could give?'

2. A position as passenger on the ecoTrain if we really love your post and your blogs.

3. $5 for recommending a great question for next week in the comments of the main post I will make later today.

So I'm letting you know a little early so you can write a post on this and see if we choose to reward you or invite you to become a passenger. I think this is a fun way to engage with you and also lets us see what you might write if you joined us.

You can view other people's answers starting tomorrow on the tag link
https://steemit.com/created/questionoftheweek

This is a great opportunity to not only earn some Steem Dollars, but also to get on board the ecoTrain and get our support, community involvement, and encouragement! If you haven't written much before and are a bit nervous to try, just go for it. We love to see everyones ideas and no idea is really too silly or different for us. Start writing now!

The last date for entering this contest is 1 September and I will announce the winners shortly after that.

Please do let me know of any questions in the comments!
Steem on dear friends!

ย 




ย 


Check out this weeks ecoTrain highlights, with 14 amazing passengers on board!

We Thank You For Re-Steeming!


Sort: ย 

great stuff.. thanks Jason! really happy you have engaged with us on this.. Will have a read@!

When do we need to have our submissions in by?

Question for next week: How much money would it take for you to be comfortable the rest of your life? why?

hey jason! Questions should be in by Friday 1st September .. so in 4 days time.. hope you write!
AND
thanks for the question...an INteresting one!!!

Entered.

8 ) infinity happiness

Great stuff! Welcome to the fun!

thanks for participating!!!

I really like this question and would love to answer it. I can make a post and link it here.

Great! Yes go for it and ill also link it in to the main post!

Ok I will be happy to write one if its still relevant.

great! yes its still quite relevant i think! always good to give ;-))

Steem on @eco-alex. .great way to spread the love (and the steem around) and to encourage new writers to have a go. Ecotrain is a great place for original ideas and is a super supportive community.
I can't think of a question at the moment... This week I want to push the boundaries and discover the question that is too silly and different... I'm sure I'll think of something.. got to make the most of the small joys in life, after all ;-)

im SURE youll think of something yes!

Yeah! Some fresh views on the question will be coming in! I'm a passenger on the eco train but felt like letting this question pass, but I am enjoying reading others views on it.

thanks clara

Hi @eco-alex, Many thanks for the initiatives and for GIVING us the chance to participate and be part of this great group.
I found about your contest/question last night, so I wrote something as an answer to it. I hope I am not too late already.
I would be happy if you read and give comments on my post if possible, even if it was not a winner

Thanks in advance :D

thank you leapingkoala! Im happy you participated and had a good read!

Thank you @eco-alex for your kind reply and upvote :)

I forgot o add images when I first submitted but I added them now :)

Congratulations @eco-alex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66