You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 2nd @familyprotection fundraising raffle - 3 x 1oz silver rounds to be won, for just 2SBD!!!

in #competition6 years ago

Woohoo Round Two!!!

I WANT that Steem Slug! It will make me happy and smug!! :-D

Upvoted....resteemed and 7SBD has been transfered to Family protection!!

That should fetch me 4 entries I believe!?

Great work you are doing for @familyprotection!!!

Hey....if you hit 125 SBD will you scrounge up a 4th round????? :-P

Peace

Sort:  

Your math is as good as your suggestion, buddy! Yes that is a challenge I am more than willing to meet :) 125SBD would be amazing.
Thank you for your donation you have been entered into the raffle( x 4 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87