You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 2nd @familyprotection fundraising raffle - 3 x 1oz silver rounds to be won, for just 2SBD!!!

Hey a quick question please. You say this will last 3 weeks, will you be posting a new post for new entries so it can be upvoted and resteemed? I plan on donating tomorrow and wouldn't mind being entered since I will be anyway.

Oh, and a second question please. If you do another post that will allow for a vote and resteem could I have my entries split evenly between markwhittam and canadian coconut? They deserve someone doing something nice for them, they spend all of their energy on here devoted to others and getting the word out on what is going on with CPS.

Sort:  

Mate, that's is an awesome suggestion and I would love to have them in the running's, they certainly deserve it. I am writing out a post tonight so folk can enter in week 2. Just put a note about which vote is for who and I will have it to refer to when it comes to doing the draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81