DAILY LTC GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

The first five people to

  1. Upvote
  2. Comment their wallet address
  3. Resteem

Will receive 4K LITEOSHI!!! Good luck all!

Dont worry if you missed out today ill be here again tomorrow.

Sort:  

Good luck everyone!

Thanks!

LcbjRsdqR3sQdW9nRvBE3eLEXBhb7b5kfQ

Please read the specifications good luck!

Sending now thanks very much

Have you sent?

Not yet all will be sent when give away is closed, I will let you know :)

When will i get my LTC??

I am very sorry due to unforeseen block chain minimum transfer limit hasn't updated yet i will be delayed in sending your LTC. however as soon as they update the Minimum LTC transfer i will be sending it. I am very sorry about this. I am not sure when the update will go into play. thank you

Lgotrb9t58XMVUx825DcLcHdwXp7hDxPjv

Done! Good luck :)

You must resteem and upvote

Ok will be sent when give away is finished

Did not receive them :(

I am very sorry due to unforeseen block chain minimum transfer limit hasn't updated yet i will be delayed in sending your LTC. however as soon as they update the Minimum LTC transfer i will be sending it. I am very sorry about this. I am not sure when the update will go into play. thank you

What is 4k liteoshi worth in USD?

And what is it? Something to measure ltc or a whole different crypto currency?

It's not work much USD and it's a way of measuring ltc 1mil litoshi = 1 ltc

So basically it's getting close to $1. At least much more then my upvote 😂

A lot of people don't seem to be able to read a full post. And this post was really short. Can you imagine what happens with a post ten times as long 🤐🤔😩

LgjSGJJbv6AiD8rQegVdRfb9T7LDnVktBX

I am very sorry due to unforeseen block chain minimum transfer limit hasn't updated yet i will be delayed in sending your LTC. however as soon as they update the Minimum LTC transfer i will be sending it. I am very sorry about this. I am not sure when the update will go into play. thank you

freemoney.jpg

LNFieg1gQ5Uwr8WCMw5VNm9NwfMFvP8ojt

Sending now :)

I am very sorry due to unforeseen block chain minimum transfer limit hasn't updated yet i will be delayed in sending your LTC. however as soon as they update the Minimum LTC transfer i will be sending it. I am very sorry about this. I am not sure when the update will go into play. thank you

its ok bro no problem at all :D

I am very sorry due to unforeseen block chain minimum transfer limit hasn't updated yet i will be delayed in sending your LTC. however as soon as they update the Minimum LTC transfer i will be sending it. I am very sorry about this. I am not sure when the update will go into play. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66