You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 2nd @familyprotection fundraising raffle - 3 x 1oz silver rounds to be won, for just 2SBD!!!

in #competition6 years ago

I'll put in however many SBD I have (4-5?) but I don't want in the raffle- I have several rounds like that already, so give it to someone who doesn't have any!

Sort:  

Hi buddy, long time no see. How are you keeping? I will put you in the raffle and you can nominate someone to take your tickets. Thanks for the support mate.

I'm still hanging in... my health is about shot. I have congestive heart failure now (it isn't as bad as it sounds). I try to kick some SBD in to FP every week- I surprised myself yesterday I had about 11.

I'm sure you will be a tough cookie to break ;) Hey I saw your donation, thanks bud, I will put you in for 6 tickets if you re-steem the post. No worries if not as I know folk can be quite particular about it. But dems da rules!! :)
Wishing you well mate, seems your mind is still sharp as a needle ;)

Done!

You're a good man @richq11, you wouldn't believe how much it helps, I will probably get another two donations at least, so thank you.

My pleasure... always glad to help!

I know you are buddy. One of the best in my book. It's a shame we a running in different circles, I will have to get back to some deep-state writing and reacquire myself with your work.

Well, I'm always here... I figure I have a year left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91