Move along.

in #completenonsense8 years ago

Seriously. There's nothing to see here.

Here's the time some guy at the range let me shoot his machine gun when all I asked to do was film him shooting.



Sorry. It was my first time.

I'm not sorry.

Here's one time I murdered some clay pigeons.


Here's a scene I recorded from Duck Dynasty that I thought was hilarious.

One time I shot a piece of shit cell phone, in my apartment, and made two videos from that, but apparently I got drunk sometime in the past and deleted them from YouTube. I don't even know how to do that.

I told you there was nothing to see here. If you have that sinking feeling that some people get when they realize they've just wasted 5 minutes of their life, that's you own fault.

I just made this post because I was bored and there is no one here to stop me, AND because I'm too tired to jerk off. I've totally got this adulthood thing down.

Obviously.

Also, I wanted to see if I could make another 57 cents to go towards my "acquire fucktons of silver" fund, so that I can make another post about my free Steemit silver, and make another 57 cents from THAT post, and on and on and so on and so forth.

Sort:  

Lol god damn! And I thought it was tough to only make 57 cents. This is my first $0.00 post. Thanks Steemit. I bet I'd make more just posting a dick pic, even after several flags.

Hard to find this "gem" hidden under a tag no one uses. Only your followers will ever see it, and it took me three weeks to come across it because I thought you stopped posting. ;)

Dude, I have that video of you shooting the phone. Let me track it down.

I only have it within a movie clip I made learning some software. :)

Lol at that pic of me on the wall! Yeah i was looking for these 2 phone videos when i went to make this post but for some reason they arent on youtube anymore. I know i never took them down so idk what happened.

Illuminati happened.

Congratulations @joshua! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @joshua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68