Compumatrix and Bitcoin

in #compumatrix6 years ago

Chetopa 100 th Anniversary Parade.JPG

We have come a long way baby! Earning and learning are the utmost ways to survive in this world. You can do both with Compumatrix.com. A work in progress and we have progressed a long way in mind and worldwide friendship.
Join us in the world of Cryptocurrency and Compumatrix and earn many different ways. There is room for everyone over 18 and the sky is the limit.
Earn with Steemit.com if you like to write, socialize, and get paid too! Enjoy the atmosphere of members who also have this is common with you.

Sort:  

I wonder if that is an electric car? My husband is looking forward to getting a Tesla but this might be a little less expensive!

Since it’s an antique, it could be more than a Tesla! Lol

No, that is the real deal. I was at a parade in my hometown when I was a kid and my mom took this pic. We were celebrating the centennial of the town. This was in 1958 I think.

Love that photo! you are right - Compumatrix has come a long way and what an incredible future we have here!

Yeah, we are there like pioneers.

looks a bit like a modified Model T pickup.
But a fine post none the less!

It was the real thing. We still saw several of them back then I remember my uncle had a Ford model T pickup. IoI loved that old pickup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67