BUSINESS MANAGEMENT OF COMPUMATRIX

in #compumatrix6 years ago

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT OF COMPUMATRIX

THE KEEPER OF DOCUMENTS

Every successful business has dedicated people that take charge and exercise their responsibilities with the resolve beyond expectations. As a member of COMPUMATRIX, I have come to expect the “unexpected” from the Administration and Staff that have kept us going. In the ordinary business practices, you would expect key people to perform their functions to keep the working of the business on a “normal” path. NORMAL is not synonymous with COMPUMATRIX as we have moved into uncharted waters.

Several weeks back, I was reading information in our chat and “certain” members of our Administration were going full steam in the chat room. Meanwhile, one of these “esteemed” members (Gail) talks about a document she is preparing then, POOF, there it is! I turned to my wife and said, “how does she do that! She’s answering questions and writing documents at the same time!” My wife looks at me and says, “Of course, she’s a woman, women multi-task!”

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 101

You might want to throw the book out! I use to read a lot of business management books but I was very selective. I only read information that was “non-traditional”. Now, if it’s not an article on the Internet, I’m not interested.

During the holidays, my wife was reading several books. She commented that I no longer read any books and she asked why? I told her that by the time the information hits the pages of a book, it is OUTDATED! When I find an article or post that caught my eye, the first thing I look at is the date. Depending on the material, most material past a year is outdated.

My COMPUMATRIX BUSINESS has opened a brand new world for me. The information is fast paced and steadily changing. You have to be at a sprint to keep up!

COMPUMATRIX- THE WORLD OF CRYPTO-CURRENCY

The Internet changed the World and CRYPTO-CURRENCY is changing the Internet! As a long standing member of COMPUMATRIX, this is a new direction for many of us. (but is it?) The “White Paper” for BITCOIN AND THE BLOCKCHAIN was written in 2008. COMPUMATRIX started late in 2005 (I joined in 2006).

The look of Compumatrix was different back then but as I look back from this time now, I can see our Founder (Henry James Banayat) had a vision that paralleled the Crypto-currency world. Some of his ideas back then are being produced today. We are now living within that vision.

This will be a journey that our Grandchildren will talk about!

Sort:  

I also joined in 2006 and I love that Compumatrix always has something new to think about and learn. It keeps my mind active!

Also I joined Compumatrix in 2006 and it has been a great experience to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74