Life....it is what it is

in #compumatrix6 years ago (edited)

Some days, yes, the fatigue issues may hold me back,but the days that I feel the best, I want to make the most of those days. It’s remarkable to me, how even in death and sadness, there are still reminders of the beauty of life.

Despite the evil in this world. The world can knock us down, this disease can knock me down, but each day we are given another chance. I’m going to take every day and every chance I get, and while some days I may fall short, I’m going to do my best.

That’s all I can do, On the good days where I’m feeling good I will clean or even organize something even though most things don’t need cleaning. I guess thats the “clean- a- holic” in me.

What more can I say…oh a part where one feels alone, its basically “me” “I” and “myself” going head-on into the Multiple Sclerosis world. I will say as always... I say that “I” will tell “me and myself to eat”.…

All in All I am sad about whats happening to me, sadder for the person that is sticking around with me, don’t know why….
it is what it is…..

I am happy, glad that Compumatrix is or I should say “has” become a place that is family for “all” to become successful no matter what the hinders are. I’m comfortable here… when it starts flying forward…I’ll be able to get my life better, as in getting items to help me.

Many THANKS to all BODS, CEO, RR’s, all those that worked so hard in the background,especially HENRY BANAYAT
TO THE FUTURE WE GO !!!

Sort:  

Very beautifully written.

Hope you have many more good days than bad ones.

Yes we are family at Compumatrix!

Wonderful that you are able to appreciate those 'good days' @nodsbren and see and sense all the reminders around you that life is bountiful and beautiful in all ways. 🦋

WARNING! The comment below by @scopecircle leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Beautifully written. May the good days out way the bad bringing success to all and I agree we are a family in Compumatrix.

As always, you write beautifully. And glad you can think of all of us here at Compumatrix as one big family.

What a spirit ! I hope you will very much good days.

This is beautifully written and I wish you many more good days. Being in the MS circle myself, I feel much love from all the responses you've received.

hello aheatly73 you say "same MS circle yourself" does this mean you have it also or someone near you? Either or its good to see others with same issues in a way....

Yes, I myself does have it as does my aunt. It just came out of nowhere although looking back I now see how it was coming on but no idea what was happening to my body or why.

yikes, scary it is but we will keep going forward. Strange thing is nobody in my family has it, its something you can no way hide. For me its got to be a gut thing as being said lately...

Very clear and precise. Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68