Miss being loved......

in #compumatrix6 years ago (edited)

I miss being loved...
Miss holding hands
Walking with a love

Miss being with a person.
Being wrapped up in his eyes.
It’s just the absence of love.
Feeling close to someone....

Being able to share your darkest secrets and not hiding away.
Miss having someone to laugh with until you are in stitches.
Miss having someone to trust. Having someone to adore.

I already know what I once had will never be and....
That okay as theres "me" "I" and "myself"....technically were happy....

As always Compumatrix is my place to be

Sort:  

You did wonderful writing this.

Makes me feel lucky we celebrated 44 years yesterday. And we do still hold hands a lot...

congrats you lucky ...mine is just a friend, a good one I should add

Beautifully written and very heartfelt. We used to hold hands a lot. Brings back memories.

You write beautifully, dear friend. Brings me back memories... and dreams.

A captivating writing. Really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68