My future is with Compumatrix

in #compumatrix6 years ago (edited)

I havent been able to work since 1996. Internet was the place for me to find something that would get me to make money….

hmm…hyip…well did okay but even lost….glad in a way that it dried up and went south.

Came across Compumatrix which did start out in another name in a sense. Went thru all the ups and downs and stayed with it to what it is now which is by far the best place to be.

Reason I’m still with Compumatrix it has paid me, I have created what is my future and what I will be able to buy to help me as I progress with Multiple Sclerosis with a peaceful mind knowing it will be easier on me.

I will never be able to get Social Security as I do not have enough credits or even proper timeline to get disability payments.

So now In the Cryptocurrency world…….
Compumatrix is the place to be…..

ITS MY FUTURE THANKS TO A CERTAIN MAN NAMED HENRY BANAYAT & HIS DREAM

Sort:  

Why does this say more than the words alone: I will never be able to get Social Security as I do not have enough credits to get even disability.

in usa you have to have 40 some credits to get SS, or has to have had 20 in last 10yrs of time when applying for disabilty, thats why Compumatrix is my future, perhaps I should be quiet as usual.....besides I rarely speak about what I have ; )

Hey thanks for your great post dear
I am following you now
I want to share something special may be that help you

TOP 3 CRYPTO ANALYST WITH SUCCESS RATE

@salahuddin2004 with success rate 100

@lorfdfruth with success rate 95

@cryptogean with success rate 92

Thanks for this inspirational post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75