Art-PD Gallery A177: <Zhangjiajie I>

in #computer-art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Todays work of the @art-pd gallery is < Zhangjiajie I >.

▶ A177. < Zhangjiajie I >

image.png

Do you know Zhangjiajie, one of China's most mysterious landscapes? The mountains and rocks that might come out of magic have impressed us. We have reproduced this feeling with a feeling of oriental painting.
I hope you will enjoy the works of our gallery!

▶IMPORTANT NOTICES

We are exploring new topics for our work activities. Please give us your ideas for reference. We will express our gratitude with full-vote on the feedback reflected in our work. Thank you!

I will come to you with a good work next time~

Voting and follow-up @art-pd !!

Sort:  

Do you know Zhangjiajie, one of China's most mysterious landscapes?

I've honestly not heard about that before but you just raise my inquisitive. I'd like to know more about the mysterious. Well thanks for that @art-pd

We are delighted that our work stimulated your curiosity. Thanks!

You're valuably welcome @art-pd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01