Art editing

in #computer-art6 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemian friends and honorable readers, how are you today, I hope all of you are fine. Today I post about the art of editing.

Some photos are scattered on the internet is through the process of photo editing.
As with me, I like to edit photos, Because photo editing is an art, then it would not hurt us to try it, But of course there is also better editing.

Everyone has different freedom to edit photos.
Of course with editing can improve the existing photo may be because the camera can not capture photos properly.



There is also a change edit like my photo above, it is an art also of course.

Editing art has its own complexity in doing it, hours in front of the monitor screen can also up for days doing it, who is patient and diligent in editing to make the editing looks so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00