365-day TIL Campaign

in #computer-science6 years ago

Today I decide to start a new campaign for me: TIL (a.k.a Today I Learned) 365 days.

Each day, I will write a post about what I learn in this day. It can be a long article or just a short paragraph. This is a 365-day campaign so it requires a great effort to keep thing going smoothly and continuously.

I am very excited and look forward to a new journey (I will keep my words, definitely :( )

image.gif

Sort:  

I will update my progress also on my personal blog.

I think it’s great idea. Keep moving :)

Congratulations @pexea12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Interesting I've heard of this thing a day challenge. I think it's a great way to force yourself to try new things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60