Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply, it has been and still is crazy here. My family is safe now. My parents home and vehicles are destroyed, same thing for my brother, they live in the same neighborhood. Still watching the creek levels across the road from our house and a lake about 3/4 of a mile away. Power is still on which is awesome, it's gone out three times today and comes back almost immediately. Thanks for checking in, really appreciate it

Let me know if you need quick help, we don't have much but can paypal some to help with food or whatever...I hope you are prepped some!

I am glad your family is okay... <3

you can email me too [email protected] <3 Stay safe

Really appreciate the offer, very nice of you! We are fully prepped and should be good. My dad works for Fina and his company has said they are going to pay for demo and water removal for all employees homes which is amazing. It looks like we still have a few days of this nonsense but everyone is sheltered, fed and warm and that's all you could ask for. Thank you again!

Awesome...and this is why we prep <3 Be well, we will keep you all in our thoughts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21