Seed the torrent after leechingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #computer5 years ago


One of the online ethic is to serve the seed back when you have completed the torrent downloading, especially after having a good time with it. I got the old movie Good Will Hunting by a fairly quality torrent where the download was done within minutes. Great movie as I expected, superb video/audio quality and very nice embed caption. I'm not a human not seeding it back to the community.

transmission-qt_2019-03-25_00-54-47.png

They often say you should give back to the society when you have achieved enough. Well, at current stage I believe society give me more than what I can give it back. But at least I seed more back after I've leeched the torrent.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/seed-the-torrent-after-leeching/

Sort:  

Congratulations @fr3eze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66