New PC setup

in #computer6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Today I had a day off and it was time for me to clean up my PC. So I completely erased all my files and rebooted my PC, but I also installed some more RAM, 8GB more too come up to 16GB. I already had my two monitors, but I adjusted some settings to make the graphics come out better.
For my PC I have my Razer Keyboard and mouse which are amazing!

IMG_5118.JPG

For my study and work I have my Dell XPS 13 which is not on the picture, and I have my small Windows 2-in-1 Tablet PC for when I am travelling and I have to do some work for school and or work.

In this post you could see the more geeky side of me.... yes I have a geeky side too ahaha

I hope you liked today's post!
Have a very nice day further Steemit!

Just_DB

Sort:  

You got a 34.25% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @justdb!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65