My No budget dream PC build

in #computer6 years ago

deepcool_atx_gamerstorm_bill_owen_mnpctech9b.jpg
Image credit

I have put a lot of thought into building myself a PC that's good enough to run any game above 60FPS on a budget. As any PC enthusiast I have built myself many PCs that I would never be able to afford. The PC I have chosen to build is called Snowflake. I called it that because I'm building it with a white case with blue liquid in the liquid cooling system. Hopefully one day I will be blessed enough to be able to build this PC for myself . This PC will be overkill but necessary overkill. Not the overkill with 4 Titan Xs.

I'm going to mention every part and link them if your interested in the part and also say why I choose that product.

Lets start with the brain of the computer . The CPU. I'm going to go with the i7-8700k because it is a great CPU with 12m cache and up to 4.70GHZ (I wont be mentioning prices as it is a NO budget build. I f you would like to see the product click the link.

^^^^^
Link

The motherboard I have chosen is the MSI X299 Gaming pro. I choose this board because it works well with the i7 and also helps run VR smoothly. It also has 8 RAM slots and 4 storage slots.

^^^^^
Link

The graphics card I would use without a doubt it would be the EVGA Geforce GTX 1080Ti FTW3 Gaming. This is one of the best 1080Tis on the market. I'm not doubting any of 1080Tis but personally this would be the graphics card I would buy.

^^^^^
Link

The RAM I have chosen is the G.skill Trident Z RGB. They are very nice RAM sticks because they run around 4266MHZ and obviously the RGB lights are the best.

^^^^^
Link

The power supply I have chosen is the EVGA 750GQ 80+ Gold semi modular. This is a great power supply and it can run alot of extra lights and fans but specifically the Thermaltake RGB fans that i will be adding in.

^^^^^
Link

The liquid CPU cooler I will use is the EVGA 280 CLC Link. The liquid GPU cooler im using is the EK-FC1080 GTX Ti FTW3Link. The reservoir I will use is the xspc raystormLink. The case I have chosen is the deepcool Genome ATX chassisLink. This is very aesthetically pleasing case and it can hold the reservoir and fans I have chosen.

The SSD I have chosen is the Samsung 860 EVO 1TB. This to load the bios to make the PC boot faster. I have gone with a 4TB WD purple NV hard drive for storage and games.

^^^^^
Link

I have chosen all of these products products purely because of preference and not because these are the best but they are the best in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99