Twitter CEO has no laptop

in #computer6 years ago

43ac69db97a958f52089007da23bbfb3-5b0d0377b443a.jpg

Twitter has been created by Jack Dorsi. Leadership as the chief executive. But such a person does not have any computer. Smartphone all work. He said this in the wake of a press conference in Sydney, Australia.

Dave Night, the news presenter of Nine News, was the performer on stage. He also asked Jack what method he used to ensure his safety online. Jack said, "I have always kept my phone's notifications closed. Because, I do not use multiple apps at once. I want to concentrate on anything single-minded than just coming once in a hurry. '

Jack uses the ability to type voice typing or speech instead of the traditional keyboard on his smartphone.

However, unlike laptop computers, Jack Dorsi offers more time to work on time rather than security and to work balance between work and personal life. He said, 'I think many things are taking away our valuable time. Clearly speaking, this is the most happening device with us. So I changed a lot of habits. I do not see my phone before going to work or in the morning. And when I work on the phone, I stop all the phone's notifications. ' It does not waste time looking at the continuous notification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65