Beginning to Become a Computer Technician

in #computer6 years ago

When I was in junior high school I had not realized that I like in the field of computer technology, when I first held my computer to feel has a speed of catching power that is quite fast at the time the teacher explained when at the time SMP ago

When I graduated from junior high school, I went to vocational school but not majoring in the computer, but I was not satisfied with the majors that I took when I was going to grade 2 SMK and the end because I thought that the retreat was not so I learned about computer technical self-taught.

So at that time, I asked my parents to buy a laptop, when I was sitting on the bench SMK laptop prices are still quite expensive so that my parents only able to buy a laptop seken, because at that time also happened to have a student who needs fast money so that selling branded Toshiba laptops ..

Finally, parents offer to me if not in the purchase of this laptop, I quickly responded I want, because I really need it in fast and impatient.

When I first had a laptop, I immediately thought that my brain will cause damage to the laptop windows, because that time I often try
Install a lot of applications that make me curious that often make a laptop heng or damaged windows, if brought to the counter to re-install it must pay Rp. 50,000.

Finally, I decided to learn to re-install myself, so it is cost-effective and gain new knowledge, and over time I learn to re-install self-taught and slowly, start I have errors I learned from every mistake, in the end, I was able to re-install itself in time to sit on the bench 2nd grade SMK until now

Up to now, I have completed S-1 majoring in Informatics Engineering, I feel satisfied although my knowledge is not how much, but at least enough useful for myself and friends and others.

Sort:  

Getting use to using computers and laptops more can at first be hard and worry you that you will break it, but fun when you know what you are doing.

really as you say, are you a computer technician?

No, but I have been dealing with computers for years now and had good and bad experiences.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steem.simple from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @steem.simple! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The force is with you! You got a 22.15% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @steem.simple!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62