Equipment needed for streaming

in #computers6 years ago

live-streaming-990x619.jpg
Image credit

In this post I will be going into more detail on what you need as a streamer and what will make your time as a streamer easy. I will link all the products in this post to south african websites and if you would like links to other countries like America, Canda or Australia just leave a comment below and I will reply.

List
(This list is in no particular order)

Streaming pc- Link
Elgato capture card- Link
2 monitors (These monitors would be your preference but heres my suggestion)- Link
Blue yeti-Link
Astro A 10-Link
logitech webcam c920-Link
Gaming chair-Link
Studio lights-Link
Micro SD card reader-Link
USB hub-Link

So these are a few things that I have thought of that you would be able to stream comfortably on a daily bases. There are a few items that I did not add to the list because they are optional items that you can buy on your own preference. I will add items I beleave that wont make it easier to stream but more of an aesthetically enhancement to your setup.

LED light strip-Link
Mic arm stand- Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99