Sort:  

Def buy some bitcoin before november 14th.

I DONT HAVE THE MONEY TO BUY A BITCOIN BUT I AM CONVERTING SOME OF THE SBD INTO BTC
BY THE WAY WHAT HAPPENS AT NOV,14,2017

Bitcoin will split. And u will have the equal amout of BTC in B2X. Coinbase is a good app to have your btc in.

wow the sad thing is that my funds arent high enough to withdraw but my main goal for now is convert sbd to bitcoin but i still need 3sbd to have a recognizable fund so i can buy and sell stock

would be the greatest thing ever to receive some from you
i mean you could send me any amount you like
i am just asking for 3 sbd

BUT YOUR UPVOTES IS ALREADY ENOUGH ACTUALLY YOUR UPVOTES ARE HUGE AND ALOT FOR A BEGINNER LIKE ME

SO THANKS FOR ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72