Prize Distribution for 500 plus Follower Celebration Photo of #1 Winner

in #comtest6 years ago

It was so very difficult to select the winner as there were so many great entries.

The first prize and 5 SBD goes to @annazsarinacruz Go look in your wallet!

2B1EA601-F2A7-42E0-B29B-40EBDB437CE9.jpeg

Whom I Love the Most
If I were asked who are those "someone you LOVE"?
Definitely it would be my Family,
but I I were to choose "the most" it would be always my Son.
Never I imagined to give birth at 20 but God blessed me with this kid.
I never think seriously about my future before until he came.
When he came into my life, I started to have a straight direction.
"Living not for my self but for him".
Thinking about not my future but most about his future.
I love him more than I love my self.
He is my weakness and my strength.
The reason of my existence.
And I will always be thankful to God for choosing me to be his Mom ♥

2nd place goes to @charleswealth prize of 2 SBD Look in your wallet Charles!

https://steemit.com/writing/@charleswealth/to-the-woman-i-love

3rd place goes to @blessedsteemer winning 1 SBD

DFBF2F1C-737A-4347-9A4A-AD78C2C1155B.jpeg

This is the picture i loved my second family, my churchmates, choirs, church workers and children ministry and most especiall our pastor (at left side wearing white)here on taguig. They are special to me because when im down they are there to support me and motivate me to face the circumstances that i encountered in my life. I fee happiness and contentment when im with them. The presence of God i felt when we are gathering a prayer and bible study every wednesday night. One of the greatest i feel when we have a feeding program for the least fortunate children here on taguig ..because that is the one of prayer request of our pastor and on that we are answered prayer! With the help of God and thru workers and my friends that touch by God to help..the feeding program is succesful! Here some picture if you dont mind pastor?😊

There many more great entries, but after all we had to make a decision. It wasn’t easy. Thank everyone so much for your participation. Hopefully when we get to 1000 followers, we will do something again.
God bless! Sending my love and appreciation to all who help me build my Steemit account. Those who make comments and some who are quiet in the background,

Daddy William

D95BB447-B516-4C34-AF37-11D337BC1718.jpeg

DCD5C3FB-A73D-403F-835B-C77C683E8687.gif

Sort:  

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Daddy William!!! Thank you! Thank you! This is my first time winning a contest and I am so happy!!!

I am happy that you are happy! God bless you and that handsome boy!

Same to you and your family Daddy William :)

Congratulations to the winners!!
Resteemed!!

Aww,I,missed this contest. Wished I could also participate then. You really tried,and also congratulating the winners.

Thank you! Perhaps another contest when I reach 1000 followers. I hope you are around then and send in a great entry into our new contest!

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you so much @mhm-philippines for making this fun and loving contest.
Share the Love.

Hey my friend, it is not easy going through all of the entries. So much good love going around. Thank you for your comments!
God bless!

Congrats to all the winners! Thank you Daddy William for the gift of appreciation I love it. God Bless and keep on going! Hope to join your 1000 followers contest and seems you are getting there fast :)

Thank you for your participation and for your friendship! It would be nice if 1000 comes soon!

Thank you daddy will! For being one of the winner of your contest! Its amazing! I feel great! God bless you and more contest to come.😊

I am glad you are happy! Just got to make 1000 followers for the contest. God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you daddy williams for your generousity and im always be your follower...
Happy week.end
Godbless

I am glad you are sticking with me! I hope you have a blessed weekend!
God bless!
Daddy

Thanks alot @mhm-philippines, it was indeed a great contest and am proud to be among the winner.

It was a great entry and a beautiful love story. God bless bro!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations to the winners!!
Thanks Daddy William for the fun contest!!

Thank you! What a difficult thing to pick out the winner with so many great entries!
God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93