Hello community

in #comunidad5 years ago (edited)

Libros-1-900x600.jpg

Hello community of steemit my name is dragox (jdragon411) and I am an aspiring writer, I give you this warm greeting to explain what this space was about. Here I will be uploading small books in English and Spanish origuinales created by me, I would also like to hear your opinion to improve and create the next projects of this account for your entertainment, and to have a good time reading my books.

Thank you

by dragox.


Hola comunidad de steemit mi nombre es dragox(jdragon411) y soy un aspirante a escritor,les doy este caluroso saludo para explicarles de que se tratara este espacio. aqui estare subiendo pequeños libros en ingles y español origuinales creados por mi,tambien me gustaria escuchar su opinion para asi mejorar y crear los proximos proyectos de esta cuenta para su entretenimiento, y para que pasen un buen rato leyendo mis libros.

gracias

por dragox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67