You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progressive Rant With An Ending I Couldn’t Understand

Spot on Bro!

I love it when people put my feelings/understandings/visions into words.

Ps, my kid is hooked on all the old shows. Tom n Jerry being one of them. Smurfs, road runner, speedy Gonzalez, etc etc lol. You would be surprised at some of the messaging i am seeing in them. Road runners the best. Everytime he goes meep meep, my kid goes beep beep and my dog starts barking thinking someone is here haha.

Yeah, even fishing or going into the woods was made prohibited here. I was able to go to clubs and get drunk at 16 but God forbid i ride my 4wheeler, camp or fish in the massive woods, thats a felony charge.

Sort:  

I love it when people put my feelings/understandings/visions into words.

That sure is an awesome compliment dude, thank you! My pleasure my friend.

Heck yeah, I watched the Smurf’s too! Man, I can’t believe I forgot about that, thanks for the reminder.

A felony?! It’s a felony to go in the woods? Why? You can’t fish either? Is it private water ways or something? I don’t get it.

Man, I wish I could record this thunder storm we’re having, it sounds so awesome!

Thanks for stopping by @weirdheadaches.

I really dont know why. It was horrible but we still did it. Woods everywhere when i was growing up. Now same no no woods are ALL CUT DOWN w massive apartment complexes everywhere. Glad they protected the fish n wildlife (<sarcasm). Where i live out west is the last remnants of any type of country setting.

Cool, it rained here a little, no thunder: (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83