Ronaldo said at Juventus's first press conference

in #conference6 years ago

July 10 officially signed the contract with Juventus On Monday, formal approval was also made with supporters on Monday. After the introduction of supporters, the Portuguese Superstar also cleared his first press conference for the new club. As a Juventus player, Ronaldo has said a lot about the first press conference. The reason for joining Juventus said, the challenge has been the challenge. Expressed hope, gave the promise. Critics have also responded. Obviously, not 'old', he still thinks himself 'young'! Juventus took the challenge as a young man.

Age is 33 At this age, many football commitments were heard by the buzz of his alteration - if Real released him, Ronaldo could not go to a big club. Older Ronaldo will not buy any big club in Europe! In that case, he will have to collect 'Old Age' in the United States Major Soccer League, China or Qatar. The name will be written in a less competitive league.

But the ideas of the intellectuals proved to be false in the traditional club like Juventus. The Old Lady of Turin has bought the old Ronaldo for 11 million euros. Ronaldo claims that the 33-year-old is not old, yet he himself seems to be 24-25 years old, young man thinks, 'I am still young. I always love to take the challenge. I was in the challenge of Sporting Lisbon, Manchester United and Real Madrid, as well as the Juventus Challenge. Here also I want to take my career a long way.

He then replied to the slanderers, "Usually my old players go to the United States, China or Qatar. But I know I still have the hunger for my win as before. I have come to Juventus to give the best. I want to prove that I've done Manchester United and Real, I can do it for Juventus. It is my firm belief. '

Regarding choosing Juventus, he said, "It was easy for me to make a decision. Because Juventus is a big club. They are the best clubs in Italy. There is one of the best coaches. The best one is the president. Most importantly, the winning mentality of the team is also great.

Many believe that after leaving the Real world and joining Juventus, Ronaldo was one step away from his career. But he rather feels the opposite, 'I think it's not a step back in some way. Instead of playing for Juventus, my career will be one step ahead. I am proud that Juventus has decided to sign an agreement with me. '

Soon after the Juventus supporters heard the anticipated song, 'I would like to take them to a higher level. Wherever I went, always wanted to create an example outside the field and field. This is where they will be asked. I want to work hard and win many many titles at Juventus. Hopefully Juventus will help me win the title together. "

He added, 'I did not come here to spend the holiday. Want to be an important part of Juventus's history. I always wanted to win the trophy and wanted to be the best. I never thought that I could win 5 Ballon d'Or. But won. If God helps, I can win more Ballon d'Or even for Juventus. why not? But it can not ruin my sleep. '

Juventus is the undisputed emperor in the Italian Aire. Recorded 34 times in the league title, Juventus won the last 7 seasons. The UEFA Champions League aims to buy a 'superstar' like Ronaldo after an exclusive reign in domestic football. Although Juventus has been crowned as the King of his country, only twice he has been crowned by Europe. 1984-85 and 1995-96 season

That means Juventus won the last Champions League 24 years ago. The last four seasons did not appear in the final but twice. Ronaldo's return to Real Madrid in 2017 has been a dream come true. Ronaldo said a little more clearly. Because, on June 3, 2010, Ronaldo scored two goals in Real Madrid's 4-1 win over Cardiff.

Cristiano Ronaldo wants to overcome the frustration in front of Juventus Ronaldo also promised to win the Champions, 'I know all clubs want to win the Champions League. Now a chance for Juventus. Besides taking this opportunity, we would like to win all the trophies. But we must be calm. Because, winning the Champions League is very difficult. In recent times, the Juvens have been very close. But the final is always unpredictable. I hope I can help them overcome this obstacle. "

Juventus said he was prepared to take the challenge, "This is a new challenge for me. I'm ready for this challenge. I'm sure once more everything will be fine. I feel very good in both physical and mental aspects. '

9 years have scored almost all records for Real. Become an integral part of Real Madrid history. Looking back at the time spent in the Rial, he said, "My story with Real Madrid was incredible, wonderful. Thanks to fans. But I must now pay attention to the new challenges. Italy will also try to prove that I am still a top player.

Ronaldo able? He believes Ronaldo is the world's best-to believe his fans-Ronaldo can do it.ronaldo-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48