Late in the house next door came to my house quite sedentarily.

in #conflict6 years ago

At first I did not notice too much. But as long as the day goes on ... his visits continue to grow.
If I get the opportunity, I sit in my house.
She is quite beautiful and well. But there is nothing to do with her husband.
The day my husband lives in the house ... that day is not the name to rise. At first I would chat with. But day by day, it does not leverage the advantages of its behavior.

If my husband is at home I am in the kitchen or he will be sitting in the bathroom with my husband. They both add creampie all the talk.
I've been forbidden for a long time, who is my husband What is the need for so much cheerful conversation with the Ai woman?
My husband had to eat the opposite of me
My husband had the answer ... I hope that I will not talk to him or anyone with whom I will marry.
I realized that my husband was weakening the woman of the day.

The woman also used to cook different types of food for my husband.
I could not forbid. Injustice torture would have started on me.
Unable to work at home, they started seeing in different places.
None of the eyes have avoided. Almost everyone knew about it.
In this area, the villagers started abusing.
Many came to me and said ... how are you girls? Can not keep your husband tied.
The sky fell on my head. I did not understand what to do.
The turmoil started in the world. The husband started spending the night outside. I am alone with my two-year-old child. The husband started returning to the house with some excuses.
One day in the afternoon, some people say ... I go to the park ... my husband and other women are sitting. I was surprised to see the ghosts in front of me.
I came back home.
At night my husband returned home I asked him ...... Started inhuman torture on me. Which I can not describe.
He killed so much ... so that I broke my hand.
I came back with a knife repeatedly to me. Threatened to kill my little boy. He also wanted to kill. I apologized to her in her hands
I did not have the strength to stand up. A foot hit.
The next day I went to my father's house with my son. I talked about divorce. But my family did not get any support. Everyone agreed. They say ... boys have such a blame. It has to be accepted.
Adapting is to make the family.
In a good family, the girl got married ... now if she is divorced, her respect will be where.
Do you have to bear the burden of all the oppressed because of the only daughter being born? Where's the last

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78