8 this is a self-introduction to the steemit community

in #congratulations6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends steemit all this time I wa to introduction myself to the community steemit, name: ndesta.esteem

age: 25 years

student status: single

hobbies: the streets

job: student

image
reason I want to join in the community steemit is want to reproduce friends, and want to know the news from the outside world's why I register an account steemit and inshaallah I will inform to my friends all and will invite them to join in steemit
oa honest I myself am very glad to be able to join in the world of steemit, that's just my introduction post more and less I apologize because I am newbie in steemit world thanks

image
assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh
#follow
@ndesta.esteem

Sort:  

Hey @ndesta.esteem. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

thanks u koment

welcome to steemit 😍

welcome steemit friends

selamat datang di dunia steemit teman

welcome steemians my friends

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here. You will meet a lot of wonderful people along the way. There is a lot to learn so be patient with the process.

Provide quality content and build a following. In time the income will begin coming in.

thank you for your comments and suggestions, I will always remember all the time

@r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76