Al inicio de todo!

in #conmmunity6 years ago
After almost 7 years away from home for studies and jobs, life puts me back in the same starting point.

But it has been almost 7 years since the last time I was together with these characters that I find myself posing in this photo, life changes or we change! as my grandmother would say, and in all this I am again with my brothers.

Although we are no longer children, and for many will say already mature! For us to continue on the streets making our clear with a little more respect and cordiality than before.

de vuelta al crew.jpg

Despues de casi 7 años fuera de casa por sircustancias de estudios y trabajos, la vida me vuelve a colocar en el mismo punto de partida.

Pero han pasado casi 7 años desde la ultima ves que estuve reunido junto a estos personajes que me encuentro posando en esta foto, la vida cambio o nosotros cambiamos! como diria mi abuea, y en todo esta me encuentro de nuevo con mis hermanos.

Aunque ya no somos niños, y para muchos diran ya maduren! pues para nosotros seguir en ls calles haciendo de las nuestras claro con un poco mas de respeto y cordialidad que antes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anel123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64