You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me, Connie Willis, Saturday night on Coast to Coast AM!!

in #conniewillis6 years ago

In my little bobble none of the radio stations support Coast to Coast. It suchs. All the really good talk radio have disappeared. And I'm left with republican poster boys shows. No free thinking anymore.

Sort:  

@konelectric, you have the internet. pick a city, find a station that plays it and listen from there. :)
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

I did look into that. But it requires you to download an app that has malware, trojans, spyware, and all those nasty things. Not as simple as just turning on a radio. And I'm not going to pay for something I use to get for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90