You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conscious Music you have probably never heard of | #54 | Globular - A Self-Fulfilling Prophecy

in #conscious-downtempo5 years ago

Loving it PP, listening to it now and have d/loaded it from ektoplazm.com, which is an excellent recommendation and I'm pretty excited at the thought of some new music that is up my street! Many thanks for this my friend, wishing you well 🔆

Sort:  

Always a pleasure to hear from you! Aye, I have stopped listening to Globular for a while and revisiting now is really worth it. It's such an awesome journey.
Until we meet when things calm down here a bit. It's a ridiculous time of transformation for me these days ahahaha.
Be well my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78