Sort:  

You are telling ME ;)
The Ott album is amazing. It's a real pleasure waking up on a festival in the morning and hearing him play the mainfloor to get everyone out of bed and dancing ;) Getting up was never so easy ahaha

wonderful story .. he played in Omaha not far from where I live I regret not making it.

He is on tour so much, and the scene in North america is growing - he will be back soon in all likelihood <3

I will resteem so I can remember you like this music. It seems most people may not or have not heard of it. lol I need to hook up more.

It's the revolution waiting to happen because this music allows people to create their own imagery versus parrotting some corporate label lyrics without substance. At least that's how I see it. Great to have ya in my circle sis, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88