Triggering Hyperreligious Conservative Hypocrites

in #conservative6 years ago (edited)

So I wrote a post about how someone on my facebook had shared this photo and I had commented on it correcting things just for my fiances best friend to reply to me calling my a libtard amongst other things. Anyways steemit is fucking shit today.

Her comment was:

fb.png

in response to my comment which was saying things like:

Not all phones are wireless
Most tires still have tubes here,
sleeveless is spelled wrong,

(I specifically ignored the relationships being meaningless but the person that shared it notoriously goes out to bars and hooks p with 1-2 guys a night and then blocks them on tinder... so she can't say shit about meaningless relationships)

the education being valueless I argued that depending on the definition of value will change whether it has value or not. Like if your definition of value is the ability to get a high paying job then yes some education (looking at you liberal arts and fine arts... emphasis on gender studies degrees) are completely useless.

Youth being jobless is because there is a downturn in the economy and the government is doing nothing but taxing the fuck out of small business preventing jobs from being made.

Country being godless, well in Canada only around 29% of the population does not believe in a god based off of census data so nope.

Leaders and politicians I said have always been worthless in a democratic standpoint, like they all have been shit.

About our government being clueless I said that they likely know more about you than you know because, well, Canada is a member of the 5 eyes...

Then I said that not everyone is speechless and lots of people stand up for what they believe in, just join a cause that you believe in...

So that was my libtard comment that I made.... I laugh so hard and for so many reasons because she doesn't know that her best friend and I have gotten engaged (I have never actually met her in the 2 years I have dated her best friend) and not only that but I know about her lying to everyone about the abortion, about how both of her sons are bastards (even though she says sex before marriage is a sin) and that she is living off of low income assistance (Canadian version of wlefare) because neither her nor her dead beat boyfriend have a job. So if libtard means having a job, paying taxes, going to school, and being a constructive member of society, then I am glad I am not a conservative fat piece of shit that doesn't know what birth control is.

Sort:  

Congratulations @opticcncfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65