Sort:  

@qurator not same. look carefully.

I had to flag to get your attention since you never replied to my comment. I know not 100% the same but still EXTREMELY similar. Wanted to talk to you about it and possibly remove the flags, but since you started name calling I think we are passed that now.

The flags will remain and if you want to further discuss this come talk to me on Discord @scrooger#6295

@qurator I am extreamly sorry.... office, family etc etc..... I haven't enough time that I can spend here. I came steemit oftenly. Trust me or not when I put my username I never thought that there is also a same named id. I was in want to be extra that's why this name came to my mind and of-course I had a domain named qurator.com might be it is also the cause.

But Honestly I didn't know. In fact I know 3 day's later after flagging my post. so hope you got it how careless I am. For your information I am Govt job holder and I got a little time to spend with friends and family.

By the way till now it is a mystry to me that if both username was same so what is the problwm..?

One more thing may be I lost 0.5 payout.... It's nothing, In return I talk to you. I think this is more valueable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91