Always be good

in #consistently5 years ago

But being consistently good means that women's soul is not fed enough. Well, that's exactly what happens when you're a good young girl. Stay in the eyes of the whole world as only a good girl from birth to death. In fact, our world, our world is writhing in the absence of equality, now wants other things.

I started to study something else, actually I went to a place where I never thought again. Anyway, I'm going to say: You're too much like me, or am I a good mother? I'm already headed at work, can I spend enough time with this head in the evening? The moon shouted too, again, did we intimidate this child?

Let them go late, do your best and leave the rest, we all suffer. Focus on what your child says, what you can give him, what do you have, what sensitivity do you have? Listen, let him hear. Look at what you want to give up, then you're spoiled! How can I say I'm a good mother and scream or something, celebrate yourself. Because pure life does not pass

When we devote ourselves to goodness, we leave our power as women, we give up on it. At the root, others need to decide if you're already good. A person cannot label himself as "good". Being good can be a title that is bestowed upon you by others, and as a gift of your compatibility.

The ability to perform this role is observed, judged and decided by others. As good girls, we have no way to decide whether or not we're good, it's right for the reasoning of others.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Focus on what your child says, what can you give him, what do you have, what sensitivity do you have? Listen, let her hear. Let them be late, do your best, and leave the rest, we all suffer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60