You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My final Donald Marshall post, inspired by #goldendawne I guess.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Glad to read to your projects mate, your energy and tenacity are really valuable, I would also like to see what you think about steemit itself and your thoughts on how it can be improved (decentralization, rewards, whales, bots, witnesses...) it's hard to find non-aligned content in this aspect.
I hope we can build something great in here or anywhere, transcendent to the world. Keep the deliberations going!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, my thoughts on steemit hmmm, I will cover that in a post if you like, though not at the moment, as I have 7 posts already to post, and want to keep my posting down to 1 or two a day, so as to not overload people with information.

I would love it and I know what you mean, right now it seems that there are just two positions around the whole blockchain, the best thing ever created or the biggest scam, and I'd say those positions are intensified in steemit, as also there are a lot who don't give a fuck, they're just making money while they can, I hope to see what you have been able to extract from your journey, Thanks!

I just did a post with a shout out to you in it, check it out bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74